Miguel Campbell - Night Drive Without U [2*12"LP]

SKU: OCD0048
  • Tracklist

    1. a1: melody of love

    2. a2: free falling ft. beccs lott

    3. a3: spell on me

    4. b1: interfunk music ft. benjamin diamond

    5. b2: outrun

    6. b3: night games

    7. b4: stargaze in ballad a

    8. c1: run with me ft. beccs lott

    9. c2: collision

    10. c3: the music

    11. c4: goldrush intro ft. benjamin diamond

    12. d1: goldrush ft. benjamin diamond

    13. d2: night life ft. beccs lott

    14. d3: light and darkness